"Tour de France 2010"

Who went?

As the 2010 Tour de France is now over, and all the SANZ riders who went on the Adventure Travel Tour are all now home safe and sound, have a look in the photo gallery at the snaps of the fun had by the group. If you want to know about the Tour, what it was like to be part of it or how you can be involved in the next group to Le Tour, ask one of the following who went to France for "Le Tour" experience:

  1. Blair Leslie
  2. Dave McKay
  3. Dave Parsons
  4. Dave (The Master) Masters
  5. Erin Tennent
  6. Evan Bayly
  7. Ezra Jennings-Pedro
  8. Howie (H) Greive
  9. Ian Perry
  10. Kerry (Joker) Price
  11. Michael Burrowes
  12. Mike Coghlan
  13. Murray Jackson
  14. Peter Churchman
  15. Steve Burke
  16. Sue Perry
  17. Todger Tweedy

If you want to register now for the 2011 Tour call Karl on 04-4947180 or e-mail him on karlw@tourdefrance.co.nz


MoST Content Management V3.0.8634